INDUSTRY PARTNERS

Alabama Cable Telecommunications Association

Michele Roth - mroth@alabamacable.org

 

Arkansas Cable Telecommunications Association

Joe Molinaro - joe@arcta.org

 

Broadband Cable Association of Pennsylvania

Daniel Tunnell - dtunnell@bcapa.com

 

Broadband Communications Association of Washington

Ron Main - info@broadbandwashington.org

 

Broadband Innovation Group

Previously Broadband Communications Association of Indiana

Joni Hart - jhart@incable.org

 

 

CTCIL

Cable Television & Communications Association of Illinois

Joe Handley - handleyjoe@hotmail.com

Amy Alton - ctcil@live.com

Game Show Network

Nicole Baio – Manager, Distribution & Marketing nbaio@gsn.com

http://www.gsntv.com

Game Show Network, a destination channel providing a daily dose of feel-good and family-friendly programming with winning personalities, play from your armchair entertainment, and wall-to-wall fun.

Hope Channel

Joe Sloan – Distribution & Development Director

joe.sloan@hopetv.org

http://www.hopetv.org

Operating more than 60 channels worldwide, Hope Channel improves the lives of its viewers through exclusive and unique health, spiritual, and educational programming.

 

Idaho Cable Broadband Association

Ron Williams - ron@williamsbradbury.com

Inteserra Consulting Group, Inc.

Jennifer Durst-Jarrell, Director of Marketing jdurstjarrell@inteserra.com

Inteserra provides telecom industry experience in regulatory compliance, market entry and project management. Our consultants offer guidance regarding regulatory changes and help you manage requirements.

 

Kansas Cable Telecommunications Association

John Federico - johnfed@cox.net

 

Louisiana Cable & Telecommunications Association

Cheryl McCormick - cmc@lacable.org

 

Minnesota Cable Communications Association

Anna Boroff- info@mncca.com

 

Minnesota Telecom Alliance

Brent Christensen - bchristensen@mnta.org

 

Mississippi Cable Telecommunications Association

Lisa Shoemaker - mctams@comcast.net

MCTA

Missouri Cable Telecommunications Association

Andy Blunt - a.blunt@mcta.tv

 

 

MCTA

Montana Cable Telecommunications Association

Tom Glendening - tommg399@bresnan.net

 

North Dakota Telephone Association

Pat Gisinger - pat@ndta.net

 

Ohio Cable Telecommunications Association

Jonathan McGee - jmcgee@octa.org

 

Oregon Cable Telecommunications Association

Fawn Barrie - fbarrie@oregoncable.com

Security Coverage

John Gates – SVP of Business Development jgates@securitycoverage.com

http://www.securitycoverage.com

SecurityCoverage provides class leading internet security and productivity products with outstanding customer service and help desk support to your residential and business customers

 

South Dakota Telecommunications Association

Rich Coit - richcoit@sdtaonline.com

 

Southwest Cable Communications Association

Susan Bitter Smith - info@swcable.org

 

Tennessee Cable Telecommunications Association

Amy Martin - info@tcta.net

 

Texas Cable Association

Lucas Meyers - lmeyers@txcable.com

 

Virginia Cable Telecommunications Association

Ray LaMura - rlamura@vcta.com

 

Wisconsin Telecommunications Association

Bill Esbeck - bill.esbeck@wsta.info

 

West Virginia Cable & Telecommunications Association

Mark Polen - mpolen@arnoldagency.com

 

 

 

X