ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

A+E Networks

A+E Networks, LLC is an award-winning, global media content company offering consumers a diverse communications environment ranging from television networks to websites, to home videos/DVDs to gaming and educational software.

John D'Antonio - Director, Distribution

212.424.7263 | john.d'antonio@aenetworks.com

Adara Technologies Inc.

One of many game-changers is its low-cost SIPV solution which enables operators to inexpensively free up to 80% of their bandwidth in as little as 90 days for immediate DOCSIS expansion to Gigabit and beyond.

Mark N. Guerrazzi - Vice President, Sales & Business Development

1-888-99-23272 ext. 703 | mark.guerrazzi@adara-tech.com

Advanced Media Technologies

AMT is the leading distributor for High-End Broadband Electronics for CATV equipment including: CMTSs, modems & gateways, digital encoders, set-top boxes, satellite receivers and more.

Phil Young – Director of Sales

954.427.5711 | pyoung@amt.com

Alianza

Alianza makes cloud communications radically better for service providers. Our cloud VoIP solution creates massive simplification, new service possibilities and a lower total cost of ownership.

Kevin Mitchell – Vice President, Marketing

917.340.249 | kmitchell@alianza.com

Broadband Success Partners

Broadband Success Partners is a highly experienced consultancy focused on meeting the residential and commercial technology and go-to-market needs of smaller cable companies.

David Strauss - Principal

917.806.5567 | dstrauss@broadbandsuccess.com

CBHV

CBHV, a national receivables management company with 37 years experience in maximizing recoveries, can design a complete pre-collection or charge-off program that helps enhance your revenue.

Kevin Kolb - Vice President Business Development

631.828.4597 | kevink@cbhv.com

Cinnamon Mueller

Cinnamon Mueller is a boutique law firm dedicated to serving the legal, regulatory and business needs of small and mid-sized video, voice and broadband providers with a philosophy of outstanding client service.

Bruce Beard - Managing Partner

314.394.1535 | bbeard@cinnamonmueller.com

CoBank

A cooperative bank with more than $125 billion, CoBank serves vital industries across rural America by providing financial services to agribusiness, rural-infrastructure and communications providers.

Ted Koerner – Senior Vice President

303-740-6461 | tkoerner@cobank.com

 

Comcast Technology Solutions

Comcast Technology Solutions serves advertisers, content providers, and MVPDs with a complete portfolio of products and capabilities to meet the evolving needs for content distribution.

Sarah Iliff – Marketing Manager

720-573-3317  | sarah_iliff@cable.comcast.com

 

CommSoft

CommSoft provides communications service providers with software solutions to conduct their customer care, billing, and provisioning operations from one fully integrated, convergent system.

Melissa Graziadei - Administrative Assistant

518.720.3700 | melissa.graziadei@commsoft.net

Cooperative Network Services (CNS)

CNS partners with companies to provide professional services including:  engineering, consulting, video management, marketing, HR, and more!  We operate as an extension of your team!

Jean Edhlund – Video Product Partner

jean.edhlund@cooperative-networks.com

Crown Media Family Networks

From one of the most trusted brands, Hallmark Channel and Hallmark Movie Channel delivers extraordinary original movies and award winning entertainment you won't find anywhere else.

Lisa Barroso - SVP, Distribution

312.819.2928 | lisabarroso@crownmedia.com

Davis Wright Tremaine LLP

Davis Wright Tremaine’s communications attorneys have decades of federal, state and local regulatory experience advising clients in every area of today’s increasingly convergent communications industry.

K.C. Halm - Partner

202.973.4200 | kchalm@dwt.com

Discovery Networks

The world's #1 nonfiction media company with 100+ worldwide networks, led by Discovery Channel, TLC, Animal Planet, Science and Investigation Discovery, as well as JV Networks OWN, The Hub and 3net.

David Broughton - Director, Domestic Distribution

240.662.2831 | david_broughton@discovery.com

DVEO (division of Computer Modules, Inc)

DVEO® develops and sells innovative high reliability video encoding and streaming products, media servers and ad insertion solutions to leading cable operators around the world.

Laszlo Zoltan - VP

858.613.1815 | info@devo.com

eClerx Customer Operations

eClerx Customer Operations improves customer experience and operational efficiencies by leveraging deep domain knowledge, advanced automation, and data analytics. We are leaders in quality monitoring, digital services, and technical operations.

Robert Schwietz – Vice President of Business Development

917.634.6282 | robert.schwietz@eclerx.com

Entertainment Studio Networks

The largest independent producer of first-run syndicated television programming, owns and operates seven HD television networks: Cars.TV, Comedy.TV, ES.TV, Justice Central, MyDestination.TV, Pets.TV and Recipe.TV.

Janice Arouh - President, Distribution & Marketing

310.277.3500 | janice@es.tv

Espial

Embrace IPTV to transform your video business with an app-based, intuitive UI to enjoy video across any network and any device.

Doug Hull – Regional VP, Sales

913.353.4222 | dhull@espial.com

Evolution Digital, LLC

Evolution Digital, LLC, is the fastest growing supplier of digital solutions for bandwidth reclamation and next-generation advanced set-top boxes.

Marc Cohen - EVP of Sales

703.922.9883 | mcohen@evolutionbb.com

EWTN

EWTN, the world's largest religious media network, airs family and religious programming from a Catholic point of view without license fees.  EWTN, EWTN Espanol and EWTN HD.

Emily Stauss - Marketing Support Coordinator

205.271.2900 ext. 3521 | estauss@ewtn.com

GDI Technology

GDI Technology, your manufacturer and supplier of equipment and services for the CATV industry. Quality, pricing and the trust you deserve.

Adianes Rodrigues - COO

305.969.2047 | adi@gditechnology.com

GLDS

Affordable Customer Management, Billing and Service Delivery for Broadband, Voice, Video, Internet, FTTH, IPTV, VOD/PPV Self-Care/Subscribe. Workforce Management. >800 Installations since 1980.

Kevin Kononchek - Director, Business Development

800.882.7950 x121 | kevin.kononchek@glds.com

Gone Viral TV

Gone Viral TV had the only television channels to be recognized as one of the “Top Awesomest Things” seen at the INTX Cable Show this past May!

Philip Corke - GM Sales, Marketing, Business Development

416.768.7436 | philip@gulfcom.net

Harris, Wiltshire & Grannis LLP

We are a boutique law firm that focuses on solving serious legal problems that call for seasoned judgement and experience.

Michael Nilsson – Partner

202.730.1334 | mnilsson@hwglaw.com

Herman & Whiteaker, LLC

Herman & Whiteaker is a full service telecom and media firm providing services to independent and competitive carriers.

Donald L. Herman – Principal

202.600.7273 |dee@hermanwhiteaker.com

Hood & Associates CPAs, PC

Our firm prides itself for being PROACTIVE in guiding and inspiring our clients towards financial success.  We provide accounting, tax and financial strategy services.

Violet Kirkendall – Auditor

918.747.7000 |violet@hoodcpas.com

iGLASS

iGLASS offers turn-key, outsourced CPE, HFC, GPON, Metro Ethernet, Cellular Backhaul & Wireless Network Monitoring Services designed specifically for independent cable operators.  US-based NOC.

David Nizen - VP, Business Development

919.387.3550 x814 | david.nizen@iglass.net

Innovative Systems

With over 1200 systems, Innovative Systems provides OSS, IPTV systems, enhanced voice services, and print services to independent Tier 3 communications companies.  Visit www.innovsys.com.

Scott Sobolewski - Voice & Video Products Sales Manager

605.995.6120 | scotts@innovsys.com

Insight TV

INSIGHT TV, a 24/7 linear channel, is one of the world’s largest producers and broadcasters of native unscripted 4K UHD HDR content, specializing in Entertainment, Action Sports and Lifestyle.

Robert Gold -VP of Americas

213.479.0563 | robert.gold@insight.tv

INSP

INSP is a television network delivered to more than 81 million U.S. homes. With its blend of timeless favorites, original series, and exclusive content, INSP features programs filled with inspiring stories that honor family values and celebrate the American spirit.

Russell Cooper - VP, Worldwide Distribution

803.578.1255 | rcooper@insp.com

ION Media Networks

ION Media Networks (ION Television, ION Life and Qubo networks) is a leading innovator in television content and technology, bringing entertainment and choice to all consumers.

Ron Saykin – Sr. Director, Affiliate Sales

646.351.2803 | ronsaykin@ionmedia.com

ISPN Network Services

ISPN provides broadband operator services such as hosted server solutions, network management, provisioning and diagnostics, Internet and Video technical support, and hosted email services.

Nima Moaveni – Business Development Director

913.307.5088 | nima@ispn.net

JSI (John Staurulakis, Inc.)

Full-service consulting firm which provides compliance, financial, management, business development and strategic services to small video/cable companies across the nation.

John Kuykendall - Vice President

301.459.7590 | jkuykendall@jsitel.com

Kelley Drye & Warren LLP

With more than 350 lawyers and other professionals throughout domestic and international offices, Kelley Drye & Warren LLP provides exceptional, cost-effective legal counsel that helps our clients achieve their business goals.

Thomas Cohen - Attorney

202.342.8518 | tcohen@kelleydrye.com

Kids Central

Kids Central is a network broadcast in a parent approved atmosphere providing learning opportunities for children and parents while remaining fun for kids to watch.

Scott Berendes - Partner

305.227.6000 | scott@condista.com

Mapcom Systems

Mapcom Systems is the developer of M4 Solutions - a visual operations platform for managing communications networks, including outside and inside plant at the physical and logical levels.

Chuck Flournoy - VP

804.743.1860 ext.228 | cflournoy@mapcom.com

MAV TV

MAVTV is your destination for all things motorsports.  With an unparalleled line-up of motorsports events and exclusive automotive reality shows.  MAVTV is Motorsports!

Ed Niemi - VP, Distribution

951.817.6664 | eniemi@mavtv.com

Maxxian

Maxxian doesn't just identify revenue leakage, operational problems and piracy for cable modems and set-tops.  We're trusted to automatically apply corrections and track the payback.

R.J. Juneau - CTO

905.886.7862 x221 | rj@maxxian.com

Milestone Communications, Inc.

Providing brokerage, management and consulting services to independent cable operators for over 25 years. Mr. Drake also has prior ACA board service as an independent cable operator.

Michael Drake - President

303.993.3557 | mdrake@milestonecomminc.com

Mintz Levin

Mintz Levin is a full service, Am Law 100 firm that serves clients of all sizes and at all stages of growth.

Tahisha Fugate – Business Development Manager

202.434.7409 | tpfugate@mintz.com

Momentum Telecom

Momentum Telecom provides hosted voice and broadband OS and back office services, engineering and support for operators and end users for over 1,000,000 subscribers worldwide.

Todd Zittrouer - President & COO

678.399.9440 | todd.z@momentumtelecom.com

Mosaic Marketing

Celebrating 15 years of proven results, we provide a full range of creative design, marketing and PR services for organizations across the cable industry.

Melissa Hicks - President

484.888.6766 | mhicks@mosaicmarketing.com

National Information Solutions Cooperative

NISC is an industry leader providing IT solutions for subscriber billing, accounting, engineering and operations, e-solutions, bill printing, third-party integration and many other IT solutions.

Cathy Henn

866-999-6472 | cathy.henn@nisc.coop

NBCUniversal

NBCUniversal, a leading media company, owns a portfolio of television networks, a motion picture company, theme parks, and digital businesses. NBCUniversal is owned by Comcast Corp.

Lindsay Libramonte- Vice President, Content Distribution

212.664.3554 | lindsay.libramonte@nbcuni.com

NCTI

NCTI powers frontline performance through quality training and tools-accessible anytime and anywhere. Technicians, customer service representatives and executives credit NCTI for helping them to build rewarding careers.

Becky Woods - Marketing Manager

303.784.8129 | bwoods@jonesncti.com

NRBTV

NRBTV equips you to live differently with programming that inspires deep thinking and provides practical tools needed to put your faith into practice.

Allen Beckner - Director Channel Distribution

615.338.7067 | abeckner@nrbtv.org

On Trac, Inc.

On Trac is a national company that serves municipal companies, electric and telephone cooperatives, private companies, and others with fiber broadband deployments.

Joseph Jones – VP of Operations

423.317.0009 | josephjones@ontracinc.net

OpenVault

OpenVault is a leading data analytics and solutions provider that serves over 150 broadband operators on 4 continents, tracking data usage consumption levels for millions of subscribers.

Kristen Nihamin – Media Marketing Manager

917.509.9028 | knihamin@openvault.com

Outdoor Sportsman Group Networks

Worldwide leader in outdoor media.

Tim Boell - Vice President, Affiliate Sales and Marketing

303.615.8819 | tboell@outdoorchannel.com

Ovation TV

Ovation is the only multi-platform network devoted to arts culture. Ovation gives its viewers access to the artists who define our cultural landscape.

Phil Gilligan - CFO

310.430.7575 | pgilligan@ovationtv.com

PAC-12 Networks

Pac-12 Networks consists of one national and six regional TV networks, and digital properties designed to connect fans with their favorite Pac-12 teams and universities.

Justin Evans

805.714.8574 | jevans@pac-12.org

pathompson

Pat Thompson Co.

For over 33 years, Pat Thompson has been working with the owners of independent telecommunications companies assisting them with sales and acquisitions.

Pat Thompson

303.884.7677 | patsthompson@gmail.com

Phoenix Loss Control

Phoenix Loss Control provides utility damage investigations and damage reporting tools.  In addition, they have a team of claim managers to assist and recovering.

Mitch Harper

303.263.3036

mitch_harper@phoenixlosscontrol.com

Prime Media Productions

The complete solution for cable TV ad insertion, local, regional and national sales expertise, insertion equipment, T&B and production to maximize your revenue potential.

Walter Baker - VP, Business Services

757.365.0151 ext. 226 | wbaker@me.com

QVC

As the world's leading digital retailer, QVC is changing the way the world shops with name brands, unique finds, personalities and passionate shoppers.

Kathleen Greim - Sr. Regional Manager

484.701.6776 | kathleen.a.greim@qvc.com

RBC Capital Markets

RBC Capital Markets is a leading financial advisor, providing comprehensive equity and debt financing services & products and M&A advisory to the cable and broadband industry.

Mike Talamantes – Director

303.778.5566 | mike.talamantes@rbccm.com

REELZ

REELZ is a leading independent cable and satellite entertainment network, connecting its viewers with the magic, wonder and excitement of Hollywood wherever it happens.

John DeGarmo - SVP, Distribution

505.212.8750 | jdegarmo@reelz.com

Ride Television Network, Inc.

Ride TV is a 24-hour, high definition television network dedicated to showcasing the horse culture and lifestyle. Delivering high-quality programming to those that enjoy and care about anything and everything horse related.

Peter Clifford - SVP, US Distribution

203.414.1029 | p.clifford@ridetv.com

 

Ronin Technology Advisors

We work with communication companies of all sizes to help them: optimize their network, develop revenue generating services, enhance customer experience, and increase company valuation.

Steve Smith – Sr Partner

303.678.1844 | steve@roninpbr.com

 

SES

SES, a leading satellite operator, is providing free antenna equipment to qualified cable operators to access programming from SES satellites AMC-1, AMC-18 and SES-1.

Leslie Gadsby - Manager

609.987.4082 | lesli.gadsby@ses.com

Sterner Energy, LLC

Do you pay for over 50 power supply meters in a deregulated electric market? If yes, you need to talk to us! We will save you money.

Mark Sterner - Partner

215.536.1739 | mark@sternerenergy.com

TBN Networks

World's largest faith-based television leader has created a channel for every member of the family, including Trinity Broadcasting, Church Channel, JCTV, Smile of a Child, TBN Enlace and TBN HD.

David Adcock - National Sales Director

256.547.2225 | davidadcock@tbn.org

The Claims Center, LLC

Provides damage investigations, invoicing services, recovery, collection, arbitration, and fleet services to cable companies and utilities across 48 states.

Mark Seaton - President

763.398.2096 | markseaton@jnrcollects.com

The Weather Channel

The Weather Channel is committed to keeping your customers safe with the most up-to-date local & national weather information. It’s amazing out there!

Bruce Gibson - Director, Brand Expansion

770.226.2494 | bruce.gibson@weather.com

TV One

TV One serves more than 60 million households, offering real-life and original programming, classic series and movies that entertain and inform a diverse audience of black viewers.

Rori Peters - SVP, Content Distribution & Sales Strategy

301.755.2902 | rpeters@tvone.tv

Viacom

Viacom is an entertainment content company connecting with audiences across television, motion picture, online and mobile platforms in over 160 countries and territories.

Sheri Weidner - VP, Content Distribution & Marketing

212.846.3875 | sheri.weidner@viacom.com

Viamedia

Viamedia is the leading independent provider of full-service DMA based TV advertising sales in the US.

Becky Jones - SVP Marketing and Research

859.977.9000 | bjones@viamediatv.com

Vivicast Media

Vivicast Media is the world leader in 24/7 linear television networks offering a full schedule line-up of 4K and HDR as well as 4k VOD.

Matt Pohlman- VP Worldwide Sales

901.842.5345 | mpohlman@vivicast.com

Waller Capital Partners

Waller Capital is an independent investment bank that provides innovative, un-conflicted strategic advice to companies and investors in the cable, telecommunications and related industries. Waller Capital has a 35 year tradition of excellence.

Jeff Brandon - Managing Director

212.632.3600 | jbrandon@wallercapital.com

X